Vietnam Veterans Memorial of Greater Rochester


Directors, Liaisons & Advisors

Board of Directors

 
Charles Macaluso - President
154 Mendota Dr.
Rochester, NY 14626
Phone: 585-225-8288 (h)
E-mail: chuckmac66@yahoo.com
Dan Wilmot - Vice President
74 Meadow Cove Rd.
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-385-3618 (h)
Cell: 585-455-3618
E-mail: dwilmot@rochester.rr.com
Ken Moore - Secretary
164 Baneberry Way
Hilton, NY  14468
Cell: 585-576-9000
E-mail: 17cav@rochester.rr.com
Ray Melens - Treasurer
151 Curtis Road
Hilton, NY   14468
Phone: 585-392-2079
Cell: 585-766-0572
E-mail: rmelens@aol.com
Paul S. Cordy - Director
759 Kingston Circle
Webster, NY  14580
Phone: 585-347-6069
Cell: 585-330-8280 
E-mail sergeant74@msn.com
Fred Elliott - Director
219 Parkview Dr.
Rochester, NY 14625
Phone: 585- 288-5756
Cell: 585-317-7619
E-mail felliott@rochester.rr.com
Mark Quinn - Director
Phone: 585- 753-7286
Cell: 585-509-2869
E-mail: markquinn@monroecounty.gov
Ron Trovato - Director
2460 Titus Ave.
Rochester, NY  14622
Phone: 585- 544-8470
Cell: 585-857-3630
E-mail: ronbo215@gmail.com
James Smith - Director
525 Meadowbriar Road
Rochester, NY  14616
Cell: 585-967-0226
E-mail: internationalfarmsupply@gmail.com
Valentino Gatto - Chapter 20 President
310 Judy Ann Drive
Rochester, NY  14616
Phone: 585-227-2741
Cell: 585-259-9605
E-mail: vgatto@rochester.rr.com

Legislative Liaisons:

 
Richard (Dick) Yolevich
Monroe County Legislator
Cell: 585-329-4865
E-mail: yoly1@rochester.rr.com
Willie J. Lightfoot
Monroe County Legislator
Cell: 585-737-6152
E-mail: wlightfo@rochester.rr.com

Board Advisors:

 
Kevin Knapp Phone: 585-753-1070
Email: kknapp@monroecounty.gov
Larry Staub Phone: 585-753-7277
Email: lstaubjr@monroecounty.gov
T. C. Pellett Phone: 585-753-7280
Email: tpellett@monroecounty.gov
Bob Enright
Cell: 585-738-8642
Email: renright@bonadio.com
Carolyn Penner Phone: 585-753-1011
Email: cpenner@monroecounty.gov
Erin Wegman Phone: 585-753-1082
Email: ewegman@monroecounty.gov
Vietnam Veterans Memorial of Greater Rochester - All Rights Reserved

Designed and Hosted by Orlando Web Services